MENU

Argelsried - the new business park

YouTube 201217 Argelsried 022 037

There’s just as much going on now – mid-December 2020 – as there was at the beginning of August.

When there’s a high-pressure area around here in winter, it’s either awful weather with fog or high fog, or it’s wonderful with clear blue skies. And in either case pretty cold. On the day I took this video the fog had lifted. I took these clips between a quarter to four and four just as the sun was going down.

Most of the buildings on the south-east side of Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße have been finished; just the one on the corner of Römer Straße is still only foundations. There’s been a lot more work done on the production and office space building of the Vision Innovation Park 96 GmbH & Co. KGO using the BOB (Balanced Office Building) concept on the north-west side of the road.

I had never intended to use the original soundtrack because I found this wonderful version of “Silent Night” from Justin Johnson on YouTube. I do hope he’ll forgive me for using it as a soundtrack to this business park. I’ve included the links to his video and channel below.

Music: Relaxing Christmas Blues Guitar • “Silent Night”, Justin Johnson. On YouTube

Length: 5:05.

Justin Johnson’s channel on YouTube

← Back
CLOSE
en_GBEN

MENU

Argelsried - der neue Gewerbepark

YouTube 201217 Argelsried 022 037

Es ist jetzt - Mitte Dezember 2020 - genauso viel los wie Anfang August.

Wenn es hier im Winter ein Hochdruckgebiet gibt, ist es entweder schreckliches Wetter mit Nebel oder hohem Nebel oder es ist wunderbar mit klarem blauem Himmel. Und in jedem Fall ziemlich kalt. An dem Tag, an dem ich dieses Video aufgenommen habe, hatte sich der Nebel aufgelöst. Ich nahm diese Clips zwischen viertel vor vier und vier, gerade als die Sonne unterging.

Die meisten GebĂ€ude im SĂŒdosten der Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße sind fertiggestellt; Nur der an der Ecke Römer Straße ist noch immer nur ein Fundament. Am Produktions- und BĂŒroraumgebĂ€ude des Vision Innovation Park 96 GmbH & Co. KGO wurde viel mehr mit dem BOB-Konzept (Balanced Office Building) an der Nordwestseite der Straße gearbeitet.

Ich hatte nie vor, den Original-Soundtrack zu verwenden, weil ich diese wundervolle Version von „Silent Night“ von Justin Johnson auf YouTube gefunden habe. Ich hoffe, er wird mir verzeihen, dass ich es als Soundtrack fĂŒr diesen Gewerbepark verwendet habe. Ich habe die Links zu seinem Video und Kanal unten eingefĂŒgt.

Musik: Entspannende Weihnachts-Blues-Gitarre ‱ „Stille Nacht“, Justin Johnson. Auf Youtube

LĂ€nge: 5:05.

Justin Johnsons Kanal auf Youtube

← ZurĂŒck
SCHLIESSEN

Sie können keine Inhalte von dieser Seite kopieren.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich, wenn Sie Original-JPG-Versionen der Fotos wĂŒnschen.

de_DEDE